top of page

Farm Advisory Committee


The Farm Advisory Committee is the senior management entity at the farm and is comprised of Nassau Land Trust board members, community volunteers, and others who bring special expertise, experience, and guidance to this complex undertaking.

  • Leonore Russell - Committee Chairperson 

  • Rick White 

  • Brian Lewis 

  • Carl Prizzi

  • Judi Consigli

  • Phil Rosen

  • Annie Sunshine 

  • Kathy Francos

bottom of page